Humor

What I The Younger Generation!

I have a 20 year old son (Omg right!) and I manage many  young adults at my job. So many are upcoming, and getting ready to start life and of course know everything! Lol maybe and maybe not! 
I am always intrigued if they are going to college and what they are going to pursue. I love their interests. I love hearing their many interests.
My advice to them is do it all! Don’t settle! Don’t see yourself as limited! Enjoy your life. Don’t think you have to pick one career. Switch it up. Live while you can. You want to be that fireman hello! Be it! You want to be that teacher go do it! You want take 6 months off and hike …alright.  We want better for our children and why not want them to live and not limit themselves!

Leave a Reply

