Humor

Here I am! Why Did I Stop?


Why did I stop blogging?  I think it was helping me! I got caught up in life! Or I let life run me! What is the saying: You either let life run you or you run life? I think I was letting my mind control how I let my life go. I lost all sorts of confidence and MOJO and self esteem. I blamed it on other people but really I think it was me.  It took me years to build myself up and then in a matter of a couple of months I lost it all. How? Why?  I stopped working out. I stopped it all. I focused on the bad. What went wrong? I lost sight of who I was! This year is almost over and I am bound and determined to make the rest of it the best of it !  Starting now! I will write more….♡

Leave a Reply

