fitness, Humor

It starts tomorrow bwhahahaha

So it begins! The gym bag is ready. The clothes are laid out. I have a friend who has been dying for be to be her gym partner.  I have no excuses. We are both stressed out. I want to help people this is my calling stop ming excuses and start doing. She has helped me been there for me through so much (more later on that) she is the daughter I wish I had!  She’s younger than me but knows her poo. …I love her….she has been my rock we can help each other. Once I get there I won’t want to leave ….I love the gym it’s my sanctuary,  it’s my peace it’s my solitude …..I get there get in the zone at work I walk like 8 miles so I do the stairs lol

image

Me and gym partner ready to rock it be ready for gym pics ! We will dominate

Leave a Reply

