Humor

Yes We Do

image

Neve underestimate your strength! Never underestimate how strong you are! I thought I was weak but I am damn strong! God gave me power that I have never seen. I am proud of who I am. I am proud I can cry it out and smile in a few minutes. It doesn’t wreck me. It doesn’t define me. It strengthens me!  I love that I am the Princess Of Bouncing Back! I am strong ! I am Fierce! I am Nutty ! I am beautiful!  I am me! You can too! Never doubt your strength!  Love yourself first! 

Leave a Reply

