Humor

When you don’t know?

I just ended something with a guy. We will call him “M”.  I have know him for 5 years but the last 3 years we didn’t talk very much. He pursued a serious a relationship.  I admit I caught feelings so I backed off. We did chat but not like we used too. Like may November he started contacting me I didn’t really talk to him. Well in March we started talking and August 1st it ended. He put through so much. I allowed it. We will discuss later about that. It is over without a doubt no more. We don’t talk. He letter others assault me verbally. M sent to a dark place, but I bounce back. But I have always ended it with still caring and loving the person.  I have never ended it with not knowing how I feel about the person. Has anyone felt like that? I don’t hate him. I don’t wish him dead,  but above that I don’t care. I don’t pray for him. I don’t wish him well. I don’t even know if I forgive him. I feel nothing. I feel bad kind of but not really. I just shrug and go on. I cried for awhile but not anymore he owes me money and that’s all I want I don’t feel sorry for him. I feel a little heartless but not really. I don’t know just curious if anyone ever felt this way?

Leave a Reply

